To delete all stored media:

1. Click “Settings” in the navigation bar at the top of the screen
              - If applicable, enter Master Code to access settings
2. In the left column, under "System Settings" click on “Cameras”
3. In the center column, under "Cameras" click on the Camera Name you wish to manage
              a. All cameras will be listed here
4. Under "Camera Settings", scroll to the bottom and click on "Delete All Media"
5. The confirm delete message will display, "Are you sure you want to delete all media?" (This action cannot be undone). Click on "Delete"
 
To delete individual stored media clips:
 
1. Click on "Media" in the navigation bar at the top of the screen
2. The Sorting Features will display in the top left column
              a. Camera - Select the Camera Name you wish to manage or "All Cameras" in the top left column
              b. Date Range - You can sort by calendar date here
              c. Media Type - "Video" will show all video clips and"Photo" will show all snapshots
              d. Selecting "All" will select all media clips on the page and selecting "None" will deselect all clips
              e. Delete Media - This button will remove any selected clips
3. After the sorting options have been made, hover over the thumbnail to see the white check box
4. Click on the thumbnail image to select the clip and then click on "Delete"
5. The confirm delete message will display, "Are you sure you want to delete all media?" (This action cannot be undone). Click on "Delete"


*Note: All camera media will be automatically deleted after 30 or 60 days from the date of capture.
  • If you have a Basic Camera Package, saved media will only be stored for 30 days, then will be automatically deleted.
  • If you have an Advanced Camera Package, saved media will only be stored for 60 days, then will be automatically deleted.