To delete all stored media:
 
1. From the dashboard, tap on the "Settings" icon
2. Tap on "Settings"
        - Enter your Master Code if prompted
3. Tap on "Cameras"
4. Under Cameras, tap on the Camera Name you wish to manage
5. Scroll down and tap on "Delete all Media"
        a. The confirm delete message will display, "Are you sure you want to delete this media?" (This action cannot be undone)
6. Tap "OK"

To delete individual stored media clips:

1. From the dashboard, tap on the white "Saved Media" icon
2. To select the clip, tap on the thumbnail of the media clip you wish to manage
        a. Once selected, the clip will be highlighted in blue
                 i. Note: You can sort by all video clips, all photo clips and by date
3. With the clip selected, tap on "Delete Photo"
        a. "Media Deleted" message will display at the bottom of the screen once the clip has been deleted.


*Note: All camera media will be automatically deleted after 30 or 60 days from the date of capture.
  • If you have a Basic Camera Package, saved media will only be stored for 30 days, then will be automatically deleted.
  • If you have an Advanced Camera Package, saved media will only be stored for 60 days, then will be automatically deleted.