iOS Devices

To delete all stored media:
 
1. From the Dashboard, tap on the "Settings" icon
2. Tap on "System Settings"
3. Tap on "Devices & Equipment" settings
        - Enter master code if prompted
4. Under "Cameras" tap on the Camera Name you wish to manage
5. Scroll down and tap on "Delete All Media"
 
To delete individual stored media clips:
 
1. From the Dashboard, in the Cameras card, tap on the white "Saved Media" icon of the camera you wish to manage
2. On the top right corner, tap "Select"
3. Tap on all of the thumbnail media images you would like to remove.
         a. Once selected, all selected images will display a blue circle with a white check mark
4. On the bottom right, tap on the trash can icon "Delete"
5. Tap on "Delete # Items"
         a. If you're deleting 3 clips, for example, "Delete 3 Items"

Android Devices

To delete all stored media:

 
1. From the Dashboard, tap on the "Settings" icon
2. Tap on "System Settings"
3. Tap on "Devices & Equipment" settings
        - Enter master code if prompted
4. Under "Cameras" tap on the Camera Name you wish to manage
5. Scroll down and tap on "Delete All Media"
 
To delete individual stored media clips:
 
1. From the Dashboard, in the Cameras card, tap on the white "Saved Media" icon of the camera you wish to manage
2. On the top right corner, tap "Edit"
3. Tap on all of the thumbnail media images you would like to remove.
         a. Once selected, all selected images will display a check mark
4. On the bottom of the screen, tap on "Delete"
5. Tap on "Delete #"
         a. If you're deleting 3 clips, for example, "Delete 3"


 
*Note: All camera media will be automatically deleted after 30 or 60 days from the date of capture.
  • If you have a Basic Camera Package, saved media will only be stored for 30 days, then will be automatically deleted.
  • If you have an Advanced Camera Package, saved media will only be stored for 60 days, then will be automatically deleted.